Team Takeover
Would you like to react to this message? Create an account in a few clicks or log in to continue.

John Cena, future of UFC.

4 posters

Go down

John Cena, future of UFC. Empty John Cena, future of UFC.

Post by Thugenomics Mon Nov 29, 2010 2:21 am

I know all of you may not recognize how physically demanding it is to be a member of the World Wrestling Federation. So maybe you can take away one fact from this discussion that will help you realize the true, nonstaged fundamentals of fighting that are behind WWE.

After all THE best UFC fighter is Brock Lesnar who was in the WWE.

Now I don't actually fight UFC so I'm not suggesting I'm an expert on it. However I do participate in the Ohio Valley Wrestling Federation and I've taken plenty of classes in Wrestling and Sambo so I know some stuff but I'm not an expert on all types of UFC.

First of all we all know that John Cena left WWE staging that he got fired... Hmm sounds a lot like what Brock Lesnar did another WWE/UFC star.. And Frankie Edgar/Rey Mysterio(yes they are the same person don't pretend like you didn't know)

A not on Frankie Edgar, his last fight was August 28th in the UFC and his last WWE fight October 25th, Almost three months later which is the average rest time of WWE and UFC fighters

This reason shows that Cena is ready to make the next step towards UFC which if you read his twitter recently you would catch on to. Usually on Twitter WWE fighters will tell the truth after the fact. Like after Brock Lesnar left his contract he gave up on the ruse and posted something like "i guess it was just time to move on".

Well suprisingly Cena recently posted the day after his LAST appearance on Monday Night Raw he posted "#CeNation. Officially don't care anymore what wade thinks or says. Had time to reflect and if i get fired, im ok with it."

Doesn't care about being fired? Sounds like hes ready to move onto a bigger stage to me hmmm....